Leadership

Cumberland Valley Volunteer Firemen’s Association Leadership Officers 2019 – 2020

President

Chief Allen Baldwin

12 Regency Drive
Stafford, VA.  22554
Phone: 540-419-3358
Email: abaldwin@staffordcountyva.gov

Treasurer

Jerry Daniels PP

20 Shull Drive
Newark DE 19711
Phone: 302 893-1768
Email: hoppydan@verizon.net

Chaplain

Charles E. Barnhart Jr.

11 Frederick Street – Apartment #3
Taneytown, Maryland 21787
Phone: (410)-756-5858
Email: chasbarn@verizon.net

Immediate Past President

Greg Yost

15 Pembroke Lane
Falling Waters, WV 25419
Phone: (240) 329-6202
E-Mail: gyost73@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary

Deborah Watson

228 E. Roosevelt Ave
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 322-0701

Publicity Manager

Robert Romig

620 Portofino Drive
Kissimmee FL 34759
Phone: (863)427-4717  (H)
Phone: (863)393-2675 (C)
Email: BobRFire17@aol.com

Delegate to Pennsylvania

Charles E. Myers PP

325 E. Garfield Street
Shippensburg PA 17257
Phone: 717-658-1372
Email: bethrobinson0712@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Dr. Candice McDonald

331 Valley Road
Salem, OH 44460
Phone: (330) 831-2867
Email: mycdevelopment@gmail.com

Home Office Manager

Mike Cox

12 Kimberly Ct
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 824-1547
Email: mikecox2010@hotmail.com

Treasurer Emeritus

George Dove PP

1007 Kinzel Drive
Winchester VA 22601
Phone: (540) 667-2070
Email: gjdfire@aol.com

First Vice President

Chief Joseph Kroboth III

13023 Lance Circle
Hagerstown MD 21742
Phone: (571) 206-2214
Email: j.kroboth@myactv.net  / Joe.Kroboth@Loudoun.Gov

Financial Secretary
Jim Watson PP
228 E. Roosevelt Ave.
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 528-2273
Email: kingshimr@aol.com

Assistant Chaplain

James J. Wharry

PO Box 4180
Delaware City, DE. 19706
Phone: (302)-834-4990
Email: jwharry775@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Dave Lewis (2021)

533 Oakton Rd
Odenton, MD 21113
Phone: (443)-694-9113
Email: dlewis533@comcast.net

Stephen P. Austin PP (2021)

460 Polly Drummond Hill Rd
Newark, DE. 19711
Phone: (302)454-7377 (H)
(302)379-2318  (C)
Email: steveaustin@earthlink.net

Anthony Correia (2022)

10 Magnolia Drive
Burlington Twp., NJ, NJ 08016
Phone: (609) 743-8570
Email: Apcorr@aol.com

Donna Welsh (2022)

382 Reservoir Road
McConnellsburg, PA 17233
Phone: (717)-860-6823
Email: Welsh5977@yahoo.com

Hoby Howell PP (2021)

1310 Murgatroyd Rd
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone (410) 879-8289
Email: hobyhowell@msn.com

Robert P. Cumberland, Jr. PP (2021)

222 Shipley Ave.
Westminster, MD. 21157
Phone: (410)848-8189
Email: wfd2@hotmail.com

William J Mortimer (2022)

245 Fairview Road
Crum Lynne , PA 19022
Phone: (484) 521-4392
Email: delfirefighter1@aol.com